Meet Our Team

Service & Operations

Director, Safety Services – Rob Rowe
902-468-6696 ext. 31 / rrowe@constructionsafetyns.ca

Director, Quality & Innovation – Perry Sankarsingh
902-221-3644 / psankarsingh@constructionsafetyns.ca

Communications and Engagement Manager – Amanda Silliker
902-877-0677 /asilliker@constructionsafetyns.ca

Research & Business Intelligence – Ayodeji Owowa
902-468-6696 ext. 51 / aowowa@constructionsafetyns.ca

Administrator, Quality and HR –  Shawn Weagle
902-468-6696 ext. 56 / sweagle@constructionsafetyns.ca

Safety Services Administrator Team Lead – Chelsea MacDonald
902-468-6696 ext. 39 / cmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca

Safety Services Administrator – Dan Muise
902-468-6696 ext. 27 / dmuise@constructionsafetyns.ca

Safety Services Administrator – Santanna Coleman
902-468-6696 ext. 19 / scoleman@constructionsafetyns.ca

Member Services Administrator – Chantelle White
902-468-6696 ext. 10 / cwhite@constructionsafetyns.ca

Financial Administrator – Joyce van der Kooi
902.468.6696 ext. 20 / jvanderkooi@constructionsafetyns.ca

Records Administrator – Cindy Boyce
902-468-6696 ext. 16 / cboyce@constructionsafetyns.ca

Facilities & Product Services Coordinator  – Vanderson Siqueira
902-468-6696 ext. 24 / vsiqueira@constructionsafetyns.ca

Member Services Administrator – Valessa Goncalves
902-468-6696 ext. 21 / vgoncalves@constructionsafetyns.ca

 

OHS Advisors

Lori Ross (Team Lead)
902-468-6696 ext. 23 / lross@constructionsafetyns.ca

Phil Brownell (Team Lead)
902-468-6696 ext. 29 / pbrownell@constructionsafetyns.ca

Ryan Quinn (Team Lead)
902-468-6696 ext. 28 / rquinn@constructionsafetyns.ca

Kelly Leblanc
902-468-6696 ext. 22 / kleblanc@constructionsafetyns.ca

Corey MacLaren
902-468-6696 ext. 15 / cmaclaren@constructionsafetyns.ca

Kyla Porter
902-468-6696 ext. 42 / kporter@constructionsafetyns.ca

Paula Shemley
902-468-6696 ext. 30 / pshemley@constructionsafetyns.ca

Cynthia Colpitts
902-209-1767 / ccolpitts@constructionsafetyns.ca

Dean Friis
902-468-6696 ext. 15 / dfriis@constructionsafetyns.ca

Lesley Mercer
902-468-6696 ext. 46 / lmercer@constructionsafetyns.ca

Colin Creaser
902-468-6696 ext. 53 / ccreaser@constructionsafetyns.ca

Executive

CEO – MJ MacDonald
902-468-6696 ext. 11 / mmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca

Director, Finance and IT – Leah Bruce
902-468-6696 ext. 14 / lbruce@constructionsafetyns.ca