Meet Our Team

MJ MacDonald

CEO

Executive902-468-6696 ext 11mmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca

Rob Rowe

Director, Safety Services

Executive902-468-6696 ext 31rrowe@constructionsafetyns.ca

Perry Sankarsingh

Director, Quality & Innovation & IT

Executive902-221-3644psankarsingh@constructionsafetyns.ca

Leah Bruce

Director, Finance & HR

Executive902-468-6696 ext 14lbruce@constructionsafetyns.ca

Sharon MacPherson-Nemeth

Manager, Projects and Programs

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 64snemeth@constructionsafetyns.ca

Shannon Kehoe

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Service & Operations902-209-5658skehoe@constructionsafetyns.ca

Kayla Pike

Coordinator, Communications & Social Media

Service & Operations902-292-5038kpike@constructionsafetyns.ca

Shawn Weagle

Administrator, Quality & HR

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 56sweagle@constructionsafetyns.ca

Ayodeji Owowa

Analyst, Research & Business Intelligence

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 51aowowa@constructionsafetyns.ca

Krista Welsh

Curriculum Development Specialist

902-468-6696 ext 60kwelsh@constructionsafetyns.ca

Chelsea MacDonald

Safety Services Team Lead

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 39cmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca

Jenny Fountain

Member Services Administrator

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 10jfountain@constructionsafetyns.ca

Jo-Ann MacDonald

Safety Services Administrator

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 57jmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca

Dan Muise

Safety Services Administrator

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 27dmuise@constructionsafetyns.ca

Chantelle White

Training & Records Coordinator

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 16cwhite@constructionsafetyns.ca

Joyce van der Kooi

Financial Administrator

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 20jvanderkooi@constructionsafetyns.ca

Vanderson Siqueira

Facilities & Product Services Team Lead

Service & Operations902-719-6770vsiqueira@constructionsafetyns.ca

Kaylie Harvey

Product Services Administrator

Service & Operations902-468-6696 ext 24kharvey@constructionsafetyns.ca

Ryan Quinn

OHS Advisor

Manager, Safety Services902-468-6696 ext 28rquinn@constructionsafetyns.ca

Lori Ross

OHS Advisor

Team Lead, Relationship Group902-468-6696 ext 23lross@constructionsafetyns.ca

Lesley Mercer

OHS Advisor

Team Lead902-468-6696 ext 46lmercer@constructionsafetyns.ca

Kyla Porter

OHS Advisor

Team Lead902-468-6696 ext 42kporter@constructionsafetyns.ca

Santanna Coleman

OHS Advisor

902-468-6696 ext 19scoleman@constructionsafetyns.ca

Colin Creaser

OHS Advisor

902-468-6696 ext 53ccreaser@constructionsafetyns.ca

Corey MacLaren

OHS Advisor

902-468-6696 ext 15cmaclaren@constructionsafetyns.ca