Meet Our Team

Service & Operations

Safety Services Delivery Manager – Jonathan White
jwhite@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 31
Research Specialist – Craig Walker
cwalker@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 18
Communications Manager – Katie Feltmate
kfeltmate@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 35
Safety Services Administrator Team Lead – Chelsea MacDonald (ON-LEAVE)
cmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 21
Safety Services Administrator – Tara Armstrong
tarmstrong@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 27
Safety Services Administrator – Santanna Coleman
scoleman@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 19
Financial Administrator – Joyce van der Kooi
jvanderkooi@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 20
Records Administrator – Cindy Boyce
cboyce@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 16
Product Services Administrator – Cynthia Colpitts
ccolpitts@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 24
Member Services Administrator – Jo-Ann MacDonald
jmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 10

OHS Advisors

Melissa Deir
mdeir@constructionsafetyns.ca 
902-468-6696- ext 41
Laura Langille
llangille@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 17
Lori Ross
lross@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 23
Phil Brownell
pbrownell@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 29
Ryan Quinn
rquinn@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 28
Stacia Baldwin
sbaldwin@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 15
Quinton Bragg
qbragg@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 46
Jennifer Roberts
jroberts@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 22
Kyla Porter
kporter@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 42
Mike Adair
nadair@constructionsafetyns.ca
902-468-6696- ext 12

Executive

General Manager – Damon Alcock (acting)
dalcock@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 38
Chief Safety Services Officer – Damon Alcock
dalcock@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 38
Comptroller – Jason Nicholson
jnicholson@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 14