Meet Our Team

Service & Operations

Safety Services Delivery Manager – Jonathan White
jwhite@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 31
Communications & Project Manager – Cavita Persad
cpersad@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 36
Research Manager – Jonathan Dixon
jdixon@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 18
Technical Specialist – Rhea White
rwhite@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 39
Communications Specialist – Tyler Colbourne
tcolbourne@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 35
Safety Services Administrator Team Lead – Chelsea MacDonald
cmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 21
Safety Services Administrator – Tara Armstrong
tarmstrong@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 27
Safety Services Administrator – Kyla Porter
kporter@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 19
Financial Administrator – Joyce van der Kooi
jvanderkooi@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 20
Records Administrator – Cindy Boyce
cboyce@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 16
Product Services Administrator – Cynthia Colpitts
ccolpitts@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 24
Member Services Administrator – Jo-Ann MacDonald
jmacdonald@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 10

OHS Advisors

Executive

General Manager – A. Bruce Collins
abcollins@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696
Chief Safety Services Officer – Damon Alcock
dalcock@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 38
Comptroller – Jason Nicholson
jnicholson@constructionsafetyns.ca
902.468.6696 – ext 14